Foreword

As a rule, it is possible to use our website without providing personal data. Insofar as personal data (e.g. name, address or e-mail addresses) is collected on our pages, this is always done on a voluntary basis as far as possible. This data will not be passed on to third parties without your explicit consent.

We would like to point out that data transmission on the Internet (e.g. communication by e-mail) can be subject to security gaps. A complete protection of the data against access by third parties is not possible.

The use of contact data published within the scope of the imprint obligation by third parties to send unsolicited advertising and information material is hereby explicitly prohibited. The operators of this website explicitly reserve the right to take legal action against unsolicited mailing or e-mailing of spam and other similar advertising materials.

Name and address of the responsible person

The entityresponsible in the sense of the EU data protection basic regulation and other national data protection laws of the member states as well as other data protection regulations is the:

Vemcon GmbH

Hans-Pinsel-Strasse 9A
85540 Haar near Munich
Phone: +49 89 21541 100
fax: +49 89 215411 010
E-mail: info@vemcon.de web: info@vemcon.de
web: www.vemcon.com

Data protection officer(s):

For all questions related to the processing of your personal data and the exercise of your rights under the DSGVO, you can consult our data protection officer,

Sandy Holz, for advice. She can be reached at +49 (0) 89 2154110-40 or holz@vemcon.de.

General information

The following information is intended to give you a simple overview of what happens to your personal data when you visit our website. Personal information is any information that personally identifies you.

Who collects your data on this website?

The data processing on this website is carried out by the website operator, INWX GmbH & Co. KG, under the following link you will find the data protection declaration of INWX GmbH & Co. KG: https://www.inwx.de/de/aboutus/dataprotection.

What do we use your data for?

Some of the data is collected in order to ensure that the website is error-free. Other data can be used to analyze your user behavior.

Which data is collected?

In principle, only the data that is made available to us is collected and processed; this may include the following data:

  • Name and address
  • E-mail and phone number
  • Information from the composed message, photos and/or videos, if any.
  • User behavior on the website (length of stay, access times)
  • Device information, such as IP address

 

Scope of the processing of personal data

The personal data of our users are only collected and processed as far as it is necessary for the functional provision of our website as well as its contents and services.

A collection and processing of personal data of the users takes place only after explicit consent of the respective user. Here, the case of an impossible prior consent is the exception, which is legally permitted. The impossibility would lie in the fact that it would not be possible in some situations to receive a personal consent if you are, for example, on holiday abroad and therefore not within reach to give your consent. So that we can process your request nevertheless, it is legally permitted to do this to avoid unnecessary additional expenditure on both sides.

The transmission to third parties remains unaffected by this, for this a consent must be present.

Legal basis for the processing of personal data

The legal basis for the processing of the different personal data is Article 6(1).

Duration of storage

Personal data are deleted as soon as they are no longer required for their collection or the purpose of their processing has been achieved for achieving the purpose for which they were collected, for example if Vemcon has answered your inquiry sufficiently for you, and the statutory retention periods do not prevent their deletion.

Cooperation with third parties

If cooperation with third parties, so-called contract processors, is to be considered, this is done on the basis of a contract processing agreement pursuant to Art. 28 DSGVO. Such cooperation is discussed in advance with the parties concerned.

Transfer to third countries

Data is transferred to third countries by means of data storage on the Dropbox. This transferred data is stored securely on the Dropbox server in the USA until it is deleted. Dropbox Inc. has a high security standard and stores the data according to the order processing contract. The following link takes you to Dropbox Inc.’s privacy policy: https://www.dropbox.com/privacy.

Rights of users

Rights of the person concerned: information, correction, deletion and blocking, right of objection

Pursuant to Art. 15 DSGVO, you are entitled at any time to request Vemcon GmbH to provide you with comprehensive information on the personal data stored about you.

Pursuant to Art. 17 DSGVO, you may request Vemcon GmbH to delete individual personal data at any time.

Pursuant to Art. 16 DSGVO, you have the right to demand that the person responsible correct your incorrect personal data immediately.

Pursuant to Art. 18 DSGVO, the data subject has the right to request the data controller to restrict the processing.

If you have exercised your right to cancellation, rectification and/or limitation against the controller, the latter is obliged to inform all recipients of your personal data of this fact and you, as the data subject, are also entitled to be informed of these recipients.

In accordance with Art. 20 DSGVO, you may request the transfer of the data you have provided to other responsible parties.

You can revoke your declaration of consent pursuant to Art. 7 DSGVO at any time.

In addition, you can exercise your right of objection in accordance with Art. 21 DSGVO at any time and without stating reasons and amend or completely revoke the consent given with effect for the future. You can send the revocation either by post, e-mail or fax to Vemcon GmbH. You will not incur any costs other than the postage costs or the transmission costs according to the existing basic tariffs.

Without prejudice to any other administrative or judicial remedy, you may at any time lodge a complaint pursuant to Art. 77 DSGVO with a supervisory authority, at your place of work or at the location of the alleged infringement, if you are of the opinion that the processing of your personal data violates the DSGVO. You will find the relevant contact person at the following address:

https://www.bfdi.bund.de/DE/Infothek/Anschriften_Links/anschriften_links-node.html.

You can read all these rights at any time in the DSGVO in Chapter 3.

Cookies, Hosting and Analysis Tools

Cookies and right of objection

Cookies are smaller files that are stored on the user’s computer; different data can be stored within cookies. Cookies are generally used to store information from the user during or after a visit to the website within the online offer. So-called session cookies or transient cookies are cookies that are deleted as soon as the user leaves the website, i.e. all stored data is automatically deleted after leaving the website and closing the browser. This is opposed by permanent or persistent cookies, which store certain information even after closing the browser.

Cookies which are necessary for the execution of communication processes or for the provision of desired functions (shopping cart) are stored on the basis of Art. 6 para. 1 DSGVO.

If a user does not agree with the use of cookies, there is the possibility in the system settings of the user’s computer to generally disable cookies. You can find out how to deactivate cookies in bold type under “Google AdSense”.

Deactivation leads to the cookies being deactivated, but it must be pointed out that deactivation can lead to functional restrictions.

Hosting and server log files

We make use of hosting services for the purpose of operating an online offer. The hosting provider or provider of the site automatically collects and stores information in so-called server log files, including inventory data, contact data, content data, contract data, usage data, meta and communication data as well as browser type and version, operating system used, host name of the accessing computer, time of request and IP address.

A combination of these data with other data sources is not intended.

On the basis of Art. 6 para. 1 DSGVO, the processing of data for the fulfilment of a contract or contractual measures is permitted.

Contact form

The personal data you enter in the contact form including media will be stored by us until the conclusion of your request and will not be passed on without your explicit consent and deleted after fulfillment of the request, see point “duration of storage”.

The processing of the data indicated in the contact form takes place exclusively via your consent. This consent can be revoked by you at any time, an informal notification by e-mail is sufficient, see point “rights of users”.

Google Analytics

This website uses Google Analytics, a web analysis service provided by Google Inc. (“Google”). Google Analytics uses “cookies”, which are text files placed on your computer, to help the website analyze how users use the site. The information generated by the cookies about your use of this website (including your IP address) will be transmitted to and stored by Google on servers in the United States. Google will use this information for the purpose of evaluating your use of the website, compiling reports on website activity for website operators and providing other services relating to website activity and internet usage.

Google may also transfer this information to third parties where required to do so by law, or where such third parties process the information on Google’s behalf. Under no circumstances will Google associate your IP address with other Google data. You may refuse the use of cookies by selecting the appropriate settings on your browser, however please note that if you do this you may not be able to use the full functionality of this website. By using this website, you consent to the processing of data about you by Google in the manner and for the purposes set out above. You will find Google’s data protection declaration under the following link: https://policies.google.com/privacy?hl=de&gl=de.

Google AdSense

This website uses Google AdSense, a web ad service of Google Inc., USA (“Google”). Google AdSense uses so-called “cookies” (text files), which are stored on your computer and enable an analysis of the use of the website by you. Google AdSense also uses so-called “web beacons” (small invisible graphics) to collect information. By using web beacons, simple actions such as visitor traffic to the website can be recorded and collected. The information generated by cookies and/or web beacons about your use of this website (including your IP address) will be transmitted to and stored by Google on servers in the United States. Google will use this information for the purpose of evaluating your use of the website with regard to the advertisements, compiling reports on website activity and advertising for website operators and providing other services relating to website activity and internet usage.

Google may also transfer this information to third parties where required to do so by law, or where such third parties process the information on Google’s behalf. Under no circumstances will Google associate your IP address with other Google data. You can prevent cookies from being saved on your hard drive and web beacons from being displayed by selecting “Do not accept cookies” in your browser settings (in MS Internet Explorer under “Tools > Internet Options > Data Protection > Settings”; in Firefox under “Tools > Settings > Data Protection > Cookies”); however, we would like to point out that in this case you may not be able to make full use of all the functions of this website.

By using this website, you consent to the processing of data about you by Google in the manner and for the purposes set out above.

Storage of download activity

On our website downloads are available for every user, when these are downloaded the download will be saved for analysis purposes.

Social media

Social media such as Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Pinterest, Vimeo, YouTube, Google ReCaptcha are partly maintained by our company, but are not connected to this website. A later implementation will lead to an extension of our privacy policy.

Vorwort

Die Nutzung unserer Webseite ist in der Regel ohne Angabe personenbezogener Daten möglich. Soweit auf unseren Seiten personenbezogene Daten (beispielsweise Name, Anschrift oder E-Mail-Adressen) erhoben werden, erfolgt dies, soweit möglich, stets auf freiwilliger Basis. Diese Daten werden ohne Ihre ausdrückliche Zustimmung nicht an Dritte weitergegeben. Wir weisen darauf hin, dass die Datenübertragung im Internet (z.B. bei der Kommunikation per E-Mail) Sicherheitslücken aufweisen kann. Ein lückenloser Schutz der Daten vor dem Zugriff durch Dritte ist nicht möglich.
Der Nutzung von im Rahmen der Impressumspflicht veröffentlichten Kontaktdaten durch Dritte zur Übersendung von nicht ausdrücklich angeforderter Werbung und Informationsmaterialien wird hiermit ausdrücklich widersprochen. Die Betreiber der Seiten behalten sich ausdrücklich rechtliche Schritte im Falle der unverlangten Zusendung von Werbeinformationen, etwa durch Spam-Mails, vor.

Name und Anschrift des Verantwortlichen

Der Verantwortliche im Sinne der EU-Datenschutzgrundverordnung und anderer nationaler Datenschutzgesetze der Mitgliedsstaaten sowie sonstiger datenschutzrechtlicher Bestimmungen ist die:

Vemcon GmbH

Hans-Pinsel-Straße 9A
85540 Haar bei München
tel.: +49 89 21541 100
fax: +49 89 215411 010
E-Mail: info@vemcon.de
web: www.vemcon.com

Datenschutzbeauftragte(r):

Zu allen mit der Verarbeitung ihrer personenbezogenen Daten und mit der Wahrnehmung ihrer Rechte gemäß der DSGVO im Zusammenhang stehenden Fragen, können Sie unsere Datenschutzbeauftragte, Sandy Holz, zu Rate ziehen. Sie ist zu erreichen unter +49 89 215411 040 oder holz@vemcon.de

 

Allgemeine Hinweise

Die folgenden Hinweise sollen einen einfachen Überblick darüber geben, was mit Ihren personenbezogenen Daten passiert, wenn Sie unsere Website besuchen. Personenbezogene Daten sind alle Daten, mit denen Sie persönlich identifiziert werden können.

Wer erfasst Ihre Daten auf dieser Website?

Die Datenverarbeitung auf dieser Website erfolgt durch den Websitebetreiber, die INWX GmbH & Co. KG, unter folgendem Link finden Sie die Datenschutzerklärung der INWX GmbH & Co. KG: https://www.inwx.de/de/aboutus/dataprotection.

Wofür nutzen wir Ihre Daten?

Ein Teil der Daten wird erhoben, um eine fehlerfreie Bereitstellung der Website zu gewährleisten. Andere Daten können zur Analyse Ihres Nutzerverhaltens verwendet werden.

Welche Daten werden erfasst?

Erhoben und verarbeitet werden grundsätzlich nur die Daten, die uns zur Verfügung gestellt werden, diese können folgende Daten umfassen:

  • Name und Adresse
  • E-Mail und Telefonnummer
  • Informationen aus der verfassten Nachricht, ggf. Fotos und/oder Videos
  • Verhalten auf der Website (Verweildauer, Zugriffszeiten)
  • Geräte-Informationen, wie IP-Adresse

Umfang der Verarbeitung personenbezogener Daten

Die personenbezogenen Daten unserer Nutzer werden grundsätzlich nur erhoben und verarbeitet soweit es für die funktionsfähige Bereitstellung unserer Website sowie deren Inhalte und Leistungen erforderlich ist.

Eine Erhebung und Verarbeitung personenbezogener Daten der Nutzer erfolgt nur nach ausdrücklicher Einwilligung des jeweiligen Nutzer. Hierbei bildet der Fall einer unmöglichen vorab Einwilligung den Ausnahmefall, welcher gesetzlich gestattet ist. Die Unmöglichkeit läge darin, dass es in manchen Situationen nicht möglich ist eine persönliche Einwilligung zu erhalten, wenn Sie beispielsweise im Auslandsurlaub sind und somit nicht in Reichweite um Ihre Einwilligung zu geben. Damit wir Ihre Anfrage dennoch bearbeiten können, ist es gesetzlich gestattet dies zu tun um unnötigen Mehraufwand auf beiden Seiten zu vermeiden.

Rechtsgrundlage für die Verarbeitung personenbezogener Daten

Rechtsgrundlage für die Verarbeitung der unterschiedlichen personenbezogenen Daten bildet Art. 6 Abs. 1.

Dauer der Speicherung

Die personenbezogenen Daten werden gelöscht, sobald sie für die Erreichung des Zwecks, zum Beispiel wenn Ihre Anfrage seitens Vemcon für Sie ausreichend beantwortet wurde, ihrer Erhebung nicht mehr erforderlich sind beziehungsweise der Zweck ihrer Verarbeitung erreicht ist und die gesetzlichen Aufbewahrungsfristen der Löschung nicht entgegenstehen.

Zusammenarbeit mit Dritten

Sollte eine Zusammenarbeit mit Dritten, sog. Auftragsverarbeitern, in Erwägung gezogen werden, geschieht dies auf Grundlage eines Auftragsverarbeitungsvertrages gem. Art. 28 DSGVO. Solch eine Zusammenarbeit wird vorab mit den Betroffenen besprochen.

Übermittlung an Drittländer

Eine Übermittlung an Drittländer geschieht durch die Datenspeicherung auf der Dropbox. Diese übermittelten Daten werden gesichert auf dem Dropbox-Server in den USA bis zur Löschung gespeichert. Dropbox Inc. verfügt über einen hohen Sicherheitsstandard und speichert die Daten gem. Auftragsverarbeitungsvertrag. Unter folgendem Link erreichen Sie die Datenschutzerklärung der Dropbox Inc.: https://www.dropbox.com/privacy.

 

Rechte der Nutzer

Rechte des Betroffenen: Auskunft, Berichtigung, Löschung und Sperrung, Widerspruchsrecht

Sie sind gemäß Art. 15 DSGVO jederzeit berechtigt, gegenüber der Vemcon GmbH um umfangreiche Auskunftserteilung zu den zu Ihrer Person gespeicherten Daten zu ersuchen.

Gemäß Art. 17 DSGVO können Sie jederzeit gegenüber der Vemcon GmbH die Löschung einzelner personenbezogener Daten verlangen.

Gemäß Art. 16 DSGVO haben Sie das Recht, von dem Verantwortlichen eine unverzügliche Berichtigung Ihrer betreffenden unrichtigen personenbezogenen Daten zu verlangen.

Gemäß Art. 18 DSGVO hat die betroffene Person das Recht, von dem Verantwortlichen die Einschränkung der Verarbeitung zu verlangen.

Haben Sie Ihr Recht auf Löschung, Berichtigung und/oder Einschränkung gegenüber dem Verantwortlichen geltend gemacht, ist dieser dazu verpflichtet diesen Tatbestand allen Empfängern Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten mitzuteilen und ebenso steht Ihnen, als Betroffenen, eine Unterrichtung über diese Empfänger zu.

Gemäß Art. 20 DSGVO können Sie die Übermittlung Ihrer bereitgestellten Daten an andere Verantwortliche verlangen.

Sie können Jederzeit Ihre Einwilligungserklärung gem. Art. 7 DSGVO widerrufen.

Sie können darüber hinaus jederzeit ohne Angabe von Gründen von Ihrem Widerspruchsrecht gemäß Art. 21 DSGVO Gebrauch machen und die erteilte Einwilligungserklärung mit Wirkung für die Zukunft abändern oder gänzlich widerrufen. Sie können den Widerruf entweder postalisch, per E-Mail oder per Fax an die Vemcon GmbH übermitteln. Es entstehen Ihnen dabei keine anderen Kosten als die Portokosten bzw. die Übermittlungskosten nach den bestehenden Basistarifen.

Sie können jederzeit unbeschadet eines anderweitigen verwaltungsrechtlichen oder gerichtlichen Rechtsbehelfs das Recht auf Beschwerde gem. Art. 77 DSGVO bei einer Aufsichtsbehörde, Ihres Arbeitsplatzes oder des Orts des mutmaßlichen Verstoßes einreichen, wenn Sie der Ansicht sind, dass die Verarbeitung der Sie betreffenden personenbezogenen Daten gegen die DSGVO verstößt. Unter folgender Adresse finden Sie den jeweiligen Ansprechpartner:

https://www.bfdi.bund.de/DE/Infothek/Anschriften_Links/anschriften_links-node.html.

Alle vorliegenden Rechte können Sie jederzeit in der DSGVO im Kapitel 3 nachlesen.

 

Cookies, Hosting und Analyse Tools

Cookies und Widerspruchsrecht

Cookies sind kleinere Dateien, die auf dem Rechner der Nutzer gespeichert werden. Innerhalb von Cookies können unterschiedliche Angaben gespeichert werden. Cookies dienen im Allgemeinen dazu, Angaben der Nutzer während oder auch nach einem Website-Besuch innerhalb des Onlineangebotes zu speichern. Sogenannte Session-Cookies oder auch transiente Cookies, sind Cookies, die gelöscht werden sobald der Nutzer das Onlineangebot verlässt, d.h. alle gespeicherten Daten werden nach Verlassen der Website und Schließen des Browsers automatisch gelöscht. Dem entgegen stehen die permanent oder auch persistent Cookies, diese speichern auch nach dem Schließen des Browsers bestimmte Angaben.

Cookies, die zur Durchführung des von Kommunikationsvorgängen oder zur Bereitstellung erwünschter Funktionen erforderlich sind, werden auf Grundlage des Art. 6 Abs. 1 DSGVO gespeichert.

Sollte ein Nutzer mit der Verwendung von Cookies nicht einverstanden sein, gibt es die Möglichkeit in den Systemeinstellungen des Rechners der Nutzer Cookies generell zu deaktivieren. Wie Sie Cookies deaktivieren können, finden Sie fett geschrieben im Punkt „Google AdSense“.

Eine Deaktivierung führt zu einer Abschaltung der Cookies, dennoch ist darauf hinzuweisen, dass die Deaktivierung zu Funktionseinschränkungen führen kann.

Hosting und Server-Log-Dateien

Wir nehmen Hosting-Leistungen zum Zweck des Betriebs eines Onlineangebotes in Anspruch. Der Hosting Anbieter bzw. Provider der Seite erhebt und speichert automatisch Informationen in sogenannten Server-Log-Dateien, hierzu gehören Bestandsdaten, Kontaktdaten, Inhaltsdaten, Vertragsdaten, Nutzungsdaten, Meta- und Kommunikationsdaten sowie Browsertyp und -version, verwendetes Betriebssystem, Hostname des zugreifenden Rechners, Uhrzeit der Anfrage und IP-Adresse.

Eine Zusammenführung dieser Daten mit anderen Datenquellen ist nicht beabsichtigt.

Auf Grundlage des Art. 6 Abs. 1 DSGVO ist die Verarbeitung von Daten zur Erfüllung eines Vertrages oder vertraglicher Maßnahmen erlaubt.

Kontaktformular

Die von Ihnen angegebenen personenbezogenen Daten im Kontaktformular inklusive Medien werden von uns bis zum Abschluss Ihrer Anfrage gespeichert und ohne Ihre ausdrückliche Einwilligung nicht weitergegeben sowie nach Anfrageerfüllung gelöscht, siehe Punkt „Dauer der Speicherung“.

Die Verarbeitung der im Kontaktformular angegebenen Daten erfolgt ausschließlich über Ihre Einwilligung. Diese Einwilligung kann Ihrerseits jederzeit widerrufen werden, eine formlose Mitteilung per E-Mail genügt hierbei völlig, siehe Punkt „Rechte der Nutzer“.

Google Analytics

Diese Website benutzt Google Analytics, einen Webanalysedienst der Google Inc. (“Google“). Google Analytics verwendet sog. “Cookies“, Textdateien, die auf Ihrem Computer gespeichert werden und die eine Analyse der Benutzung der Website durch Sie ermöglicht. Die durch die Cookies erzeugten Informationen über Ihre Benutzung diese Website (einschließlich Ihrer IP-Adresse) wird an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gespeichert. Google wird diese Informationen benutzen, um Ihre Nutzung der Website auszuwerten, um Reports über die Websiteaktivitäten für die Websitebetreiber zusammenzustellen und um weitere mit der Websitenutzung und der Internetnutzung verbundene Dienstleistungen zu erbringen.

Auch wird Google diese Informationen gegebenenfalls an Dritte übertragen, sofern dies gesetzlich vorgeschrieben oder soweit Dritte diese Daten im Auftrag von Google verarbeiten. Google wird in keinem Fall Ihre IP-Adresse mit anderen Daten des Googles in Verbindung bringen. Sie können die Installation der Cookies durch eine entsprechende Einstellung Ihrer Browser Software verhindern; wir weisen Sie jedoch darauf hin, dass Sie in diesem Fall gegebenenfalls nicht sämtliche Funktionen dieser Website voll umfänglich nutzen können. Durch die Nutzung dieser Website erklären Sie sich mit der Bearbeitung der über Sie erhobenen Daten durch Google in der zuvor beschriebenen Art und Weise und zu dem zuvor benannten Zweck einverstanden. Die Datenschutzerklärung von Google finden Sie unter folgendem Link: https://policies.google.com/privacy?hl=de&gl=de.

Google AdSense

Diese Website benutzt Google AdSense, einen Webanzeigendienst der Google Inc., USA (“Google“). Google AdSense verwendet sog. “Cookies“ (Textdateien), die auf Ihrem Computer gespeichert werden und die eine Analyse der Benutzung der Website durch Sie ermöglicht. Google AdSense verwendet auch sog. “Web Beacons“ (kleine unsichtbare Grafiken) zur Sammlung von Informationen. Durch die Verwendung des Web Beacons können einfache Aktionen wie der Besucherverkehr auf der Webseite aufgezeichnet und gesammelt werden. Die durch die Cookies und/oder Web Beacon erzeugten Informationen über Ihre Benutzung diese Website (einschließlich Ihrer IP-Adresse) werden an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gespeichert. Google wird diese Informationen benutzen, um Ihre Nutzung der Website im Hinblick auf die Anzeigen auszuwerten, um Reports über die Websiteaktivitäten und Anzeigen für die Websitebetreiber zusammenzustellen und um weitere mit der Websitenutzung und der Internetnutzung verbundene Dienstleistungen zu erbringen.

Auch wird Google diese Informationen gegebenenfalls an Dritte übertragen, sofern dies gesetzlich vorgeschrieben oder soweit Dritte diese Daten im Auftrag von Google verarbeiten. Google wird in keinem Fall Ihre IP-Adresse mit anderen Daten des Googles in Verbindung bringen. Das Speichern von Cookies auf Ihrer Festplatte und die Anzeige von Web Beacons können Sie verhindern, indem Sie in Ihren Browser-Einstellungen “keine Cookies akzeptieren“ wählen (Im MS Internet-Explorer unter “Extras > Internetoptionen > Datenschutz > Einstellung“; im Firefox unter “Extras > Einstellungen > Datenschutz > Cookies“); wir weisen Sie jedoch darauf hin, dass Sie in diesem Fall gegebenenfalls nicht sämtliche Funktionen dieser Website voll umfänglich nutzen können.

Durch die Nutzung dieser Website erklären Sie sich mit der Bearbeitung der über Sie erhobenen Daten durch Google in der zuvor beschriebenen Art und Weise und zu dem zuvor benannten Zweck einverstanden.

 

Soziale Medien

Soziale Medien wie Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Pinterest, Vimeo, YouTube, Google ReCaptcha werden von unserer Firma teilweise unterhalten und gepflegt, stehen dennoch in keiner Verbindung zu dieser Website. Eine spätere Implementierung führt zu einer Erweiterung unserer Datenschutzerklärung.